Procrastination station

4.5 weeks into the school holidays. 9 days to go. The house has descended into chaos, toys, paper, clean washing, bags of outgrown clothes and other displaced goods…

Amongst the rubble of 4 children having a jolly time with their toys there is also the aftermath of room and furniture rearranging. Bedrooms were changed up, a temporary arrangement for the kids while we summon up the willpower to dismantle the bunks and reconstruct them in another room.

So rather than actually get cracking on all the things I should be doing I’m here saying whining about it all instead. Seems sensible right? I might go write a “to-do” list. Procrastination for the win people!

Oh and here’s our gorgeous, now almost 6 months old Georgie (no, really, where did that time go??). He’s a squishy bundle of pure happiness and joy.

20140120-082103.jpg

3 Responses to Procrastination station

  1. Amber says:

    Really cute photo!

  2. At home data entry jobs are very popular and very sought after.
    It really doesn’t cost you to get started, unless you need a little help.
    You can also make your own DVD collection by downloading the movie in your
    PC and then burning them into a DVD.

  3. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate
    to this excellent blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for
    book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to new updates and will talk about this blog with
    my Facebook group. Chat soon!

Leave a comment