We wish you a merry Christmas!

It’s been rather quiet around here of late. December has been a whirlwind of cooking, crafting and enjoying the lead up to Christmas. I’ve got several posts that I just haven’t had time to write, like our awesome trip to Scienceworks way back in November (or was it October? Eep!). And I’m pretty sure I still owe you a peek at the finished Twinlets’ bedroom, oh dear.

Wishing you all a very safe and very merry Christmas/giftmas/Summer Solstice. I’m sure I’ll be back next week with an avalanche of photos from our day, we are very much looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

