Twinlet week! And a giveaway!!

In honor of the twinlet’s 1st birthday on Thursday I am declaring it Twinlet week here at Truly Blessed Life! I’ll be chatting about all things twinlet and may even finally get around to revealing their sweet little nursery.

But today, to kick things off, I want to say thank you. Thank you to all my readers, commenters and friends who have supported us through this year. It has been a wild ride, lots of ups and downs, through out it all I know I’ve got an awesome cheer squad encouraging us through. And we’ve made it!! 12 months on we have made it. It is definitely thanks to all of YOU!

To say thanks I’m running my very first giveaway! And what better prize than the other very important item(and lots of it) that got me through this year:

I’ll put together a lovely package of goodies for the winner.

To enter, leave me a comment below, extra entry for tweeting about it (linking back to @megsyt and use the #twinletweek hashtag). Entries close midnight 11/11/2011 and the winner will be drawn at random and announced on Monday.

 

*This giveaway is sponsored by me, pretty sure Cadbury know nothing about it. But gee there chocolate is good. And I have bought a whooooooole lot of it this year. There was a block a day habit going on in the depths of sleep deprivation. Shhh, that’s our little secret 😉

11 Responses to Twinlet week! And a giveaway!!

  1. Amy says:

    Wow, one already! That year went so fast! A big congratulations to Mum as well, it’s as much your celebration as theirs.

  2. Annabel says:

    I cant believe its been a year already – how it has flown. Super mum & dad awards to Megs & Thommo! x

  3. I can’t believe it is a year already! Congratulations 🙂 And thank you for sharing your wisdom with other parents about to join the twin express!!

    Yvette

  4. A says:

    Yum.

    Dairy Milk. My favorite and way too hard to find.

    Happy *almost* birthday Bas and Ollie!

  5. Stayday says:

    great giveaway 🙂

  6. Kathy says:

    Congrats!!! oohh and I LOVE chocolate!!

  7. Michelle says:

    Happy birthday for the twins!!! Thanks for the opportunity to have my own little celebration!! 🙂 Have tweeted too

  8. Aubreylaine says:

    I’d love to win!
    littlegray88 at yahoo dot com

  9. Lou says:

    Congratulations Meme & Andrew – and Happy Birthday Bas & Ollie. I can’t even fathom how you survived, but I reckon Cadbury’s are rubbing their hands together hoping for baby #5…. Best wishes to you all Lx

  10. Nire says:

    I feel so incredibly privileged to be a part of your world.
    Your family is a credit to you Megs and Thommo. You are absolutely amazing parents who I look up to as I am sure many others do.
    You have handled four boys under four with poise and elegance. You are a brilliant cook and baker, crafty and creative. You are truly inspiring Megs.
    Wishing your babes a very happy first birthday.
    ❤

Leave a Reply

