To Do list Thursday

In an attempt to prevent procrastination and encourage motivation I thought I’d post my to do list. The idea is that I update it each week (I know, I’m so awesome at those weekly posts aren’t I?) and you can all kick my butt if I haven’t done anything. Sound good? Ok, in no particular order, here goes:

– finish feature wall in big boys room
– make and hang blinds for big boys room
– patch and paint walls in twins room, including removing cork tiles
– paint hall
– prime and paint shelving in lounge room
– finish twins’ quilts
– make cot valances
– make and hang blinds in twins room
– select and print photos for photo walls in hallway and twins room
– make canvases for above twins cots
– paint rumpus room pine walls
– hang curtains in rumpus room and lounge room
– possibly recover rocking chair cushions if it fits in the twins room
– paint pantry inside and out (mmmm brown louvre doors, so purdy)
– paint kitchen
– make cushions for dining chairs
– source 4 wooden stools cheaply (have a paint idea in mind)
– fix cupboard doors in rumpus room
– trim legs of old dining table, sand and paint
– choose lighting for lounge room, yellow/gold/wood lights need to go!

I bet I’m forgetting something….

One Response to To Do list Thursday

  1. gallbladder cleanse

    To Do list Thursday | Living a Truly Blessed Life

Leave a Reply

