ERGObaby twin review

I reviewed the ERGObaby carrier for Babes In Arms, it’s a 3 part review and Babes In Armshave introduced me today. I’m not so sure about the “Super mum” title (I like to wear my undies inside my pants) but head on over for a read and keep an eye out for my 3 installments to check out what we’ve been up to with the help of our ERGObabies.

One Response to ERGObaby twin review

  1. Erin says:

    You are a supermum, and don’t you forget it!
    Am looking forward to reading your whole review 🙂
    Yay you and your famousness

Leave a Reply

