Mother’s Day

Mother’s Day isn’t wonderful for everyone. For some it’s a painful reminder of those they’ve lost or a dream of motherhood not yet realised.

To all my dear friends and readers who are hurting this Mother’s Day, I’d love to be able to send you all wine, chocolate and hugs to get through. Since I can’t, I’ll just send you all my love and the knowledge that you aren’t forgotten, and someone does care.

Love to you all.

One Response to Mother’s Day

  1. Caz says:

    What a lovely caring post! Mother’s day is painful for many and though I’m not one of them I join you in sending some love to those who hurt today 🙂

Leave a Reply

