My Valentine

The most important love, without which all the others wouldn’t exist, my darling Thommo. The person who makes me feel special just by looking at me, whose smile still lights up my world. Together we’ve carved out this amazing, beautiful life and he works so hard to provide for us. The person from who Jack got his gorgeous chocolatey brown eyes. From who Lewis got his cheeky grin. The person who held my hands tight in his, cheering me on through the whole rough ride of the twins pregnancy and birth. the person who fell head over heels in love with our home and carried me along with him. The person who supports me in everything I do, who puts up with and eases my stress. The person who holds my heart. Happy Valentines Day Thommo.

Happy Valentines Day dear readers, I hope you are spending it giving and receiving lots of love.

Leave a Reply

