Well fiddle dee dee!

I have recieved my very first award from Kelly over at Natsukashii and Kerry at The Haphazard Blogger!

Thank you to you both! To recieve this award I have to:

* Thank and link back to the person who gave me this award.
* Share 7 things about myself.
* Pay it forward to 15 recently discovered great bloggers.
* Contact those bloggers and tell them about the award.

7 things about me:

1. I am addicted to 2 minute noodles. With cheese stirred through. Don’t knock it until you’ve tried it!
2. I love being at home. It is my favourite place in the world. I have to force myself to make the effort to go out although that is getting easier with 2 big kids who would go stir crazy at home all day every day!
3. I have had a ridiculus number of prams. No I’m not going to tell you the number but it is waaaaay too many. I now have just the 2, both 2nd hand bargain purchases, both serve different purposes.
4. We’re currently thinking about putting Jack in childcare 1 or 2 days a week. He will thrive (he often asks to go to “school”) and will recieve the mental stimulation I don’t have the time to give him at the moment. But I will miss him.
5. I’m the reality tv queen! Even trainwrecks like Toddlers and Tiaras, John and Kate plus 8, The Duggars etc etc. I love those glimpses into other people’s lives.
6. I’m a firm believer in the merits of co-sleeping when done properly.
7. I’m struggling to think of a 7th…

Now for 15 blogs I think are great:
1. Now With Sprinkles
2. This, That and Everything Else
3. Tanto Amore
4. Yay For Home
5. And All That Sazz
6. The Fruits of Sarah
7. Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow
8. With Hands and Hearts Full
9. My Journey
10. The Luckiest Penny
11. Owlet
12.This Little Piggy
13. Two Little Spoons
14. Unconditional Mummadom in a Modern World
15. Healthier Kind of Me

One Response to Well fiddle dee dee!

  1. Feistykel says:

    I wanna know how many prams…

Leave a Reply

