I believe I promised a catch up….

Sorry this has taken so long, mornign sickness has somehow managed to get worse (I’m 12 weeks now, isn’t that when everyone promises it will get better???). Along with making wonderful friends with the couch and remote control, we’ve bought a new car to accomodate our growing family, a Toyota Tarago, visited Puffing Billy:

had a small party for Jack’s 3rd birthday:

found 2 boys happily snuggled into bed together:

And a belly slowly swelling:

That’s our last couple of weeks in a wee little nut shell.

One Response to I believe I promised a catch up….

  1. Emma says:

    I can’t believe our Jacks are 3 this year! Where has the time gone?

    BTW I have the very same doona covers packed away for my boys when they go into a set of bunks. Good taste Mumma!

Leave a Reply

