An awesome birthday

It was my birthday last week and my darling husband decided to organise a surprise party. My best friend whisked me off for coffee and when we got home I was greeted with my nearest and dearest shouting “surprise!”.

Hubby had outdone himself, balloons and streamers everywhere, yummy food, good friends, alcohol…what more could I want? My darling boys had a ball being centre of attention and with the giant fruit platter within their reach.

There was a gorgeous cake, beautiful cards and I was very spoilt with the most amazing gifts. We ate, drank, laughed and had a wonderful time. Thanks hubby for arranging such a wonderful night for me.

One Response to An awesome birthday

  1. You look so lovely here!

Leave a Reply

